Name

E-Mail

Phone

Aküzüm, Begüm akuezuem@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6339-5601
Amr, Shady amr@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6844
Angerer, Heike angerer@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-29575
Arkan, Canan arkan@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 63395-600
Basic, Mila basic@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5414
Bhattacharya, Anshu bhattacharya@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-84972
Bittl, Verena bittl@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5414
Bonn, Florian bonn@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-84973
Bremm, Anja bremm@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301 5450
Brunstein, Melinda brunstein@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6844
Covarrubias, Adriana covarrubiaspinto@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-84973
Delis, Natalia
Diehl, Valentina v.diehl@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6295
Dikic, Ivan dikic@biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301 4546
Divé, Iris
Dutta, Priyanka s1521516@stud.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42702
Fu, Yangxue yangxue.fu@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83816
Gourmelon, Florian gourmelon@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 7982-9575
Graf, Sabine s.graf@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-86038
Gubaš, Andrea a.gubas@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83816
Gößner, Ines goessner@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6844
Hahn, Marcel marcel.hahn@stud.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83816
Hebel, Marie hebel@biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6295
Herhaus, Lina herhaus@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83816
Hertel, Alexandra kalb@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5414
Hofmann, Antonia a.hofmann@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301 83816
Hollacher, Andrea hollacher@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-4546
Hotz, Paul s0198649@stud.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-4785
Husnjak, Koraljka k.husnjak@biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5820
Kaulich, Manuel kaulich@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5450
Keiten-Schmitz, Jan keiten-schmitz@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-4785
Kirchhof, Anja kirchhof@biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83752
Klann, Kevin klann@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6844
Kliza, Katarzyna
Koch, Kerstin k.koch@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-84250
Kohli, Aneesha
Krause, David krause@biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0)69 6301 84971
Kunz, Kathrin k.kunz@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42702
Lehmann, Christina
Lipke, Birgit lipke@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5697
Liu, Yaobin yaobinliu@stud.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42582
Maculins, Timurs
Mader, Julia mader@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5414
Marei, Hadir marei@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83816
Maurer, Sandy s.maurer@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42702
Mende, Hannah mende@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-4785
Mendler, Luca mendler@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6698
Mesropyan, Tatevik mesropyan@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5652
Michaelis, Jonas michaelis@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6844
Misra, Mohit misra@biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42582
Mukherjee, Rukmini mukherjee@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42582
Müller, Stefan ste.mueller@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83647
Müller, Konstantin s0663977@stud.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6295
Münch, Christian ch.muench@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6599
Odedra, Devang
Pardo, Javier Garcia javier.garcia@ime.fraunhofer.de +49 (0) 69 798-42582
Pohl, Christian pohl@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42589
Schaeffer, Véronique schaeffer@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6298
Schaubeck, Simone s.schaubeck@biochem2.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6375
Shah, Varun Jayeshkumar shah@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83816
Shin, Donghyuk shin@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42582
Siegmund, Karin siegmund@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-29576
Singh, Deepika d.singh@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42702
Stolz, Alexandra stolz@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-42718
Sutandy, Reymond
Tascher, Georg tascher@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-84973
Tomašković, Ines tomaskovic@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-83816
Vanlioglu, Gözde +49 (0) 69 63395-600
Wagner, Kristina k.wagner@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-5569
Wegner, Martin ma.wegner@em.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 6301-6295
Yoga, Etienne Galemou galemouyoga@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 7982-9575
Zickermann, Volker zickermann@med.uni-frankfurt.de +49 (0) 69 798-29575

Teaching Obligations
© 2007-2019 Institute of Biochemistry II - Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main